Saturday, June 24, 2017

BBC Question Time | June 22, 2017

Question Time BBC 22.06.2017. David Dimbleby chairs topical debate from Plymouth. On the panel are Conservative justice secretary David Lidington, Labour's shadow health secretary Jonathan Ashworth, the SNP's new Westminster leader Ian Blackford, businesswoman Gina Miller, and Daily Mail columnist Peter Oborne.